Our team - We can be reached on phone +45 86 44 78 77

We have put together the best team that can help you find exactly the product that solves your challenge. Meet our staff here.

Contact us on :
Telephone number +45 86 44 78 77
Mail: Sales@comadan.com

Opening hours:
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 – 16:00
Friday: 8:00-15:00

Lena Markussen

sales
E-mail: lena@comadan.com
Tlf: + 45 86 44 78 77

Per Kjær Jensen

Production – quality and sales
E-mail:
per@comadan.com
Tlf. +
45 86 44 78 77

Jens Nygaard Jensen

CEO
E-mail: jens@comadan.com
Work phone: +45 41 26 73 81

Inge Schmidt


Warehouse and shipping

E-mail: inge@comadan.com

Gitte Dahl Rasmussen


Production

Morten Lindhard Hedegaard

R&D
E-mail:morten@comadan.com
Work phone.:+45 28 68 16 33

Peter Westh Hansen

Lasse Morgen

Apprentice, Production

Anders Larsen

Production

Pia Jørgensen

Bookkeeping
Email: pia@comadan.com
Work phone: +45 27 84 25 94